link rel="preconnect" href=""> Committee – The Wiltshire Centre


Chairman – Steve Berridge

Health & Safety Officer
South West Region Representative
Vice Chairman – VACANT
Secretary – Nicky Bullock

Centre Membership
TreasurerAngela Sambrook

South West Region Representative
Rally Secretary – Tracy Mason
New Ralliers Liaison Officer – Nicky Jefferson

Centre Equipment Officer – Joanne Berridge

Webmaster – Adrian Berridge
Dealer Liaison Officer – John Holdway
PR Officer – Ann Holdway

Newsletter Editor
Competitions Officer – John Mason

Trophies Officer
Rally Plaque Officer – Jenny Newman
Sales Equipment Officer – Peter Wiltshire
If you wish to contact any member of the committee please get in touch via the website contact form.
Non Committee Appointments:
AuditorBerkeley Lifford Hall, Corsham
Rally Book EditorHelen Ballamy
South West Centres RepresentativesMark Tolman
Phil Sambrook